While in Australia, I fell in love with their cooking challenge show. Thanks to the joys of the internet and the website http://www.realitytvfan.org, I can watch in in the good ol' US of A.
For those of you who want to experience it on another level, watch an episode and drink a small amount of your favorite beverage (alcoholic or not) when any of the following happen:
- Fire appears on screen, two if something catches fire that shouldn't.
- A contestant worries about being sent home
- A judge refers to some element of a dish as the hero or a cracker.
- Pasta dough or Mayo is made
Two drinks for the following:
- Contestant breaks down in tears
- George or Gary hug a contestant
Drink the whole damn bottle when:
-Matt Preston breaks down in tears. Hey, it could happen.
Anything I'm missing?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLove the show and figured there HAD to be a drinking game! I'd add a drink whenever one of the cheftestants uses the word "beautiful" to describe an element/ingredient in their dish. My god, I don't think Kylie from the most recent season ever used ANOTHER adjective!:P
ReplyDelete